NAT NTS Result 2024 By Roll No & CNIC

Posted by | Mohsin on | May 21, 2024



The NTS NAT V Result for May 20, 2024, can be verified using either your name or roll number. Additionally, you can access the answer keys (Blue, Green, Pink, White, and Yellow) and the final merit list of chosen candidates online. The National Aptitude Test (NAT 2024-V) took place in May 2024. Please provide your CNIC (e.g., 11111-1111111-1) to proceed. You can also check the NAT NTS Result 2024 by using your Roll Number, CNIC, or Name.

All NTS Merit List Check.NTDC NTS Result 2024 Answer key, Merit List,NTS Result Jail Police 2024 PunjabNAT NTS Result 2024 May

There are 12 instances of the NAT National Aptitude Test each year. The National Association of Teachers (NAT) and special events happening throughout the month commit the entire year from January to December. Students who are participating in exams for the National Aptitude Test NAT in 2024 will be eligible for the test. This site will give you the most recent information on the NAT test schedule. We’re currently waiting to hear from the candidates.

NAT Result by Roll Number

“To check NTS NAT Result 2024 By Roll Number, CNIC, And Name, go to the direct URL below.” Students scheduled to take the NTS National Aptitude Test (NAT) in 2024 will be eligible for consideration—students who are waiting eagerly for their NTS results. We’re waiting to hear the response from NTS.

Schedule of National Aptitude Test (NAT) 2024

Test Name

Test Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Last Date of Submission of Registration Form

E. Roll No Slip Date

NAT-I Sunday, January 14, 2024 Monday, January 22, 2024 Monday, January 1, 2024 Monday, January 8, 2024
NAT-II Sunday, February 11, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 Monday, January 29, 2024 Monday, February 5, 2024
NAT-III Sunday, March 10, 2024 Monday, March 18, 2024 Monday, February 26, 2024 Monday, March 4, 2024
NAT-IV Sunday, April 7, 2024 Monday, April 15, 2024 Monday, March 25, 2024 Monday, April 01, 2024
NAT-V Sunday, May 12, 2024 Monday, May 20, 2024 Monday, April 29, 2024 Monday, May 01, 2024
NAT-VI Sunday, June 9, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 Monday, May 27, 2024 Monday, June 3, 2024
NAT-VII Sunday, July 07, 2024 Friday, July 12, 2022 Monday, June 24, 2024 Monday, July 02, 2024
NAT-VIII Sunday, August 11, 2024 Monday, August 19, 2024 Monday, July 29, 2024 Monday, August 05, 2024
NAT-IX Sunday, September 08, 2024 Monday, September 16, 2024 Monday, August 26, 2024 Monday, September 02, 2024
NAT-X Sunday, October 13, 2024 Monday, October 21, 2024 Monday, September 30, 2024 Monday, October 7, 2024
NAT-XI Sunday, November 10, 2024 Monday, November 18, 2024 Monday, October 28, 2024 Monday, November 4, 2024
NAT-XII Sunday, December 08, 2024 Monday, December 16, 2024 Monday, November 25, 2024 Monday, December 02, 2024

nts.org.pk Result 2024

The NTS’s National Aptitude Test NAT Test Results are available for 2024. Students who took the NTS NAT test can now check their NAT Test Results online. Keep checking this website for information on the latest result from The Nat Result 2024. The website offers access to an array of NAT results. 90 questions are typical for NAT tests.

Check Online

NAT 11 Result 2025

We will make the NTS NAT X Result for the National Aptitude Test on October 2024, available here shortly. It’s worth noting that there are a total of twelve administrations of the NAT National Aptitude Test conducted annually.

NTS NAT VIII Result 2024

Students check NAT Results online using their Roll Number. You can view the NAT exam paper within a time limit of 120 minutes (2 minutes).  NTS offers 12 NAT tests every year. Named NAT I, NAT II, NAT III, NAT IV, NAT V, NAT VI, NAT VII, NAT VIII, and NAT IX and X, the National Aptitude Tests. There are a lot of candidates who are seeking NTS results in a range of places.

NTS National Aptitude Test Result 2024

National Aptitude Test Held on 12th May, 2024
 NAT Result by CNIC Check Online
NAT NTS Result by Roll Number Check Online
NTS Result by Name Check Online
National Aptitude Test (nat 2024-ii) Check Online
National Aptitude Test (nat 2024-iv) Check Online
National Aptitude Test (nat 2024-v) Check Online

National Aptitude Test (NAT) Results 2024

This site provides an access point to the entire NTS answers and results and answers keys, which can be accessed via the internet using CNIC and name if required. Check Also NTS Result By CNIC 2024.

NTS National Aptitude Test NAT Result 2024

The results cards of the NAT entrance test will be released within seven days after the date of the test. NAT Result 2024 Search By Roll Number Pakistan National Aptitude Test (NAT) Pakistan. Here is the latest update for the candidates, NTS NAT (X & XII) Result 2024 has been announced on November 10 2024 officially. National Aptitude Test NAT NTS Result 2024 check online via @www.nts.org.pk by CNIC and roll number. Please Enter Your CNIC or Roll No.

Comments

If you have any question, please write below.

    Nts men passing mark kia hain Balochistan k liye for UDC in passporte and Immigreation departmen by nts

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *