PTI Ticket Holders List 2024 General Election MNA & MPA

Posted by | Mohsin on | January 12, 2024

The PTI Ticket Holders List for 2024 was unveiled today, January 12, 2024, at 11:00 AM. The official roster of candidates for the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly (MPA) will be disclosed closer to the upcoming polls, just a few days away. You can find the PTI candidates for the 2024 Election list uploaded on this page, and you can download the list of PTI Candidates for the General Election 2024 from this page. Tehreek-e-Insaf of Pakistan’s list of individuals with PTI tickets for the 2024 MNA and MPA is available in PDF format on this page. PTI Ticket Holders ListPTI Ticket Holders List 2024 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Check the online PTI candidate list for 2024 here. The leader of the PTI party has officially announced the names of candidates who will be contesting on the party’s ticket in the upcoming election scheduled for February 8, 2024. Lahore, Pakistan – The political landscape in Lahore reverberated with activity as the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) created a significant stir by unveiling its conclusive list of candidates for the upcoming Punjab Assembly elections. The eagerly anticipated PTI Ticket Holders List has been officially announced.

Title: PTI Ticket Holders List 2024
Election Type: General Election 2024
Ticket Holder List: Announced on 12 January 2024

Check Online PTI Ticket Holders List

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has recently disclosed its roster of candidates for 30 seats in Lahore, the political hub of Punjab. The PTI ticket holders list for 2024 can be reviewed on this page. Check the 2024 MNA elections PTI ticket holders list on this page.

Amina Khan Azam Swati Mahmood Khan Achakzai Mian Aslam Iqbal
Dr Yasmin Rashid  Dr Murad Raas Pervez Elahi Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain
Raja Basharat Ali Zaidi Shah Mahmood Qureshi Asad Umar
 Fawad Chaudhry Usman Buzdar

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Ticket Holders List 2024

Notably, Imran Khan, the party’s leader, personally endorsed the tickets, emphasizing a meticulous selection process to present the most capable and effective team for the upcoming elections. 297 constituencies, meticulously selected candidates through tests and interviews, intensifying public anticipation for upcoming elections.

Punjab Assembly PTI Ticket Holders 2024 Final List

The comprehensive list of PTI candidates will be published on the party’s official website. This initiative allows voters to familiarize themselves with the individuals who are potential candidates for public office. PTI’s commitment to transparency underscores confidence in its selection process, demonstrating a willingness to engage with the public on electoral representation choices.

PTI Ticket Holders (NA) List (Punjab)

NA-58 Ayaz Mir
NA-137 Bilal Umar Bodla
NA-112 Brg. (Retd) Ijaz Shah
NA-70 Brs. Mubashar Awan
NA-136 Ch. Abdullah Tahir
NA-62 Ch. Ilyas
NA-68 Haji Imtiaz Chaudhary
NA-89 Jamal Ahsan Khan
NA-106 Khalid Nawaz
NA-115 Khuram Manzor Manj
Shekhupura Mian Ali Basheer
NA-138 Mian Arshad Ali
NA-96 Rai Ali Haider
NA-81 Rana Bilal Ijaz
NA-71 Rehana Imtiaz Dar
NA-107 Riaz Fatiana
NA-108 Sahbzada Mehboob Sultan
NA-128 Salman Akram Raja
NA-57 Semabia Tahir
NA-109 Sheikh Waqas Akram
NA-163 Shokat Basra
Okara Syed Raza Ali Gillani
NA-90 Umair Khan Niazi
NA-105 Usama Hamza
NA-97 Zulfiqar Watto

KPK PTI Ticket Holders Final List 2024

Individuals seeking information on the release of KPK tickets can visit this platform and submit their applications. If you encounter any difficulties during the process, our team is ready to assist you. Subsequently, the application process for KPK PTI Ticket Holders will be streamlined. All ticket holders are encouraged to visit this platform for application procedures and to stay updated with the latest news.

Ali Amin Gandapur Akram Khan Durrani Haider Khan Hoti  Dr. Imran Khan
Mahmood Khan Pervez Khattak Shah Farman  Anwar Kamal Khan
Mohammad Atif Khan Ayesha Gulalai Umar Farooq

Balochistan PTI Ticket Holder List 2024

Submit Balochistan ticket applications here. If any challenges arise during the application process, our team is available to assist. Subsequently, the application process for Balochistan PTI Ticket Holders will be facilitated. Balochistan ticket holders, utilize this platform for applications and stay updated. Check Also PTI Membership Card Online Apply 2024.

Sindh PTI Ticket Holder List 2024

As of now, the official list of PTI candidates for the Sindh Assembly in the upcoming 2024 elections is not yet available, mirroring the situations in Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. The party is in the process of finalizing candidates, and these names should be revealed shortly. Preview of potential candidates, pending confirmation.

Ticket Holder MNA & MPA 2024

Apply for National Assembly (MNA) seats on the official website, and use our platform for Provincial Assembly MPA positions. Our dedicated team is available to assist you in completing the application process for the respective seats. The PTI Ticket Holder List for both 2024 and 2024 has been officially disclosed and is accessible to the public.


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *